Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai

947 W Lumsden Rd Brandon, FL 33511-7837


Google Reviews

Jeanette Gracian
5 Stars!

Really enjoyed this place! Their Thai tea is one of the best I’ve had, so delicious! I had the Spicy Fried Rice with chicken level 3 and it wasn’t spicy but it was super good. The staff is wonderful as well, they’re really nice.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Jim Miller
5 Stars!

Very good atmosphere and service. Love the Crispy Duck Panang Curry.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Erin Kelso
5 Stars!

The food is good but we keep coming back because of the service. It’s only two people I ever see working there but they are ALWAYS on top of drink refills, checking on us, dishes are removed timely, etc. Not only are they good at managing tables but they are just genuinely pleasant people all the time. Seriously one of me and my husbands favorite spots!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Bryan Samuelson
5 Stars!

Probably the best food in that area. Super underrated restaurant. The sign out front is the only problem with this place.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

John Mullendore
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Mary Elstein
5 Stars!

Best Thai food in the area.. great service.. beautiful decor .. this is the tornado shrimp with temporary eggplant

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Kat Chinault
5 Stars!

Great food! Really good service. I had the ginger duck which was amazing! Also, just a neat place. So many Thai decorations. The details result take you there. Reminds me of Bsngkok. Recommend.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

L D
5 Stars!

Get $5 off when you get them delivered with UberEats by downloading the app and entering code GRUB81. Great chicken satay

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Rafael Perez
5 Stars!

Red coconut curry soup! You will not be disappointed

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

karl tilander
5 Stars!

Love this place. Especially there lunch menu and great price.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Nancy Portz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Daniel Stepien
5 Stars!

Food was delicious. Had the tom yum soup. Great flavor. Spicy noodle dish was on point. I asked for additional spice and they brought out a a tray of 3 different types of spices in little clay pots, very cool. Wait staff where dressed in traditional thai fashion. Nice decor and ambiance. They just need to fix there sign outside.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Kuko Roo
5 Stars!

AMAZING Pineapple curry shrimp & Tom Yum soup. Impeccable service. Beautiful dining room.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Corrie McKeen
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Joe Britting
5 Stars!

Great

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

james mcpeak
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Onika St Louis
5 Stars!

Ive gotten take out multiple times but I finally took some time to dine-in. The soup of the day was delicious and so was the spring roll. I had the pineapple red curry. It was great. Service was excellent.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Stuart Botfeld
5 Stars!

Always great food and service

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Randy Clinton
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Kurtis Cook
5 Stars!

Excellent food!! They really do care for your time and have excellent service to say at the least. Fast and convenient and quiet most of all!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Oxy Jen
5 Stars!

What I recommend this place for is great food and quiet atmosphere. My dad had Tinnitus and finding a restaurant that is quiet is not as easy as it can seem. But this place has a charm that is relaxing, delicious and calm. Not much of a drink menu if you’re into that with your meal but the rest is on point.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Alan Cosgrove
5 Stars!

Good service and food. Really enjoy the Thai tea.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Neddie Rodriguez
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Sandra Gurdon-Matthews
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Brenda Perry
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Heather Henry
5 Stars!

So bomb.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Ken Collins
5 Stars!

Great Thai food at a more than reasonable price! The staff is warm and friendly. The ambiance perfect for a nice date night (dimly lit with soft music).

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

William Blevins
5 Stars!

Excellent food! Great service! Good prices.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Wendy West
5 Stars!

Love the Panang Curry with chicken and like that I can get it with brown rice. Nice, quiet, romantic atmosphere and great friendly service!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Tara Torrens
5 Stars!

I brought 3 girls from work who had never been there. They were absolutely amazed at the quality and flavors of the items we ordered. They came wit up go back.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Saulo Zayas
5 Stars!

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and good food

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Rachel Holmberg
5 Stars!

Only order through Uber Eats and I always get a hot and delicious meal!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Tim Morath
5 Stars!

Beautiful interior, attentive service, and flavorful food.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Christine Raina
5 Stars!

The staff is always friendly and the food is delicious. They have a great selection and we’re never disappointed.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Pooja Apte
5 Stars!

We love this place. Food is absolutely delicious. Tom yum soup, egg rolls and veg curry fried rice are our menu favorites. Service is great. Ambience is romantic and pleasant. A decent Thai restaurant overall.

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

Nathan Caron
5 Stars!

This restaurant is very unique with a fantastic menu. I highly recommend the tofu pineapple curry. From the exterior is appears very unassuming but the reviews drew me in. The atmosphere, service, and food quality speaks for itself. Please try, you will not be disappointed!

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

Jo Ann Bursuk
5 Stars!

Beautiful restaurant with delicious food. Will go back next time I visit Brandon.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Theresa Strickland
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Ken Kaniff
5 Stars!

Only got to go but it was all great!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

J T
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Jacobi Arellano
5 Stars!

Best thai experience you can get in the area. You can tell the moment you walk in. 10/10.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Kat Daniels
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Mandy Mandell
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Mark Wolcott
5 Stars!

This is my favorite Thai place in Brandon. Food is always good, staff are pleasant and attentive. Food always comes out super fast also.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Mary Barrios
5 Stars!

Sooooooooo delicious everything i ate. First time there and will be back soon.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Diana Moretti
5 Stars!

This is my favorite thai food place. Dine in or takeout. Elegant decor!! Great place to celebrate & converse.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Maria Rodriguez
5 Stars!

Finally found a place that makes crispy duck with either veggies, noodles or by itself. The food is amazing tasty. You get soup, a roll and the main dish included in price that are very reasonable and affordable. The service is friendly in a authentic atmosphere. Love coming here and will return often.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Veni Shah
5 Stars!

Excellent service, clean, great decor and atmosphere. Quick service, did not have long wait for main course to arrive.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Yves Jacobs
5 Stars!

Came here on a Sunday afternoon and was surprised to find out that it wasnt too busy. The restaurant has a very authentic culture feel and beautiful decorations all around. The food tastes delicate and the flavors are not too bold and overpowering. We came with a group of 4 and ordered the egg rolls and wonton soup as appetizers. The egg rolls had the typical cabbage flavor. The broth for the wonton soup is slightly sweet. I ordered sweet and sour chicken which had a medium thickness sauce which didnt taste like your typical sugary syrup sauce. It was delicious and the lunch portion was the perfect size to feel full. Others at the table order 3 happiness, pad Thai, pad see ew and had similar comments of delicate flavors and great taste. Will be coming back for sure!

Feedback Left: in the last week