Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

J Eldridge
5 Stars!

I moved from the state 6 years ago. On my return trips, Jasmine Thai is an absolute must. Great service, fantastic prices and more importantly the best Thai I have ever had. Absolutely recommend a visit. (Get the grouper)

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

antec06 .
5 Stars!

Always good food. Been going here for so many years.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Michelle Moore
5 Stars!

Amazing ambiance and food! Classic Thai food that tastes home made. Never disappointed.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

S OBrien
5 Stars!

We had a small birthday party at Jasmine Thai last night and the service was impeccable and the food was delicious! 😍

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Smith
5 Stars!

I love Thai food and have eaten at many Thai restaurants in Tampa. This is one of my favorites. Ive been there at least a dozen times and have always enjoyed the food. I recommend the massaman curry.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

brice burton
5 Stars!

Excellent food, fantastic service. Fast and friendly staff. A must for any thai lover.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joel Brown
5 Stars!

Pad see ew was great. Good value with soup & salad.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Javier Ortiz
5 Stars!

Food is always good here!

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

Chris Scott
5 Stars!

The food is always fantastic, its clean and the owner is a super nice guy always positively adding to the overall experience, which is great to begin with.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Isabel
5 Stars!

Food and Service were on point tonight!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Sebastien Billaut
5 Stars!

Great Food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Deb Kelley
5 Stars!

Friendly service and delicious food! Love the coconut soup and vegan pad thai.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

bernadette jadusingh
5 Stars!

Ate lunch with my family today. i chose Amazing from the menu which was steamed broccoli with chicken and peanut sauce it was Amazing and some. I thoroughly enjoyed it along with great hospitality and ambiance! BJ Tampa

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Michael Fitz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 months ago

Google Reviews

ricky camacho
5 Stars!

Went there for the first time excellent very clean service was very good but the soup was the best Tom Yum with shrimp

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Randazzo
5 Stars!

Food is delicious, service is excellent, atmosphere (if you are into that) is nice and comforting. If you are looking for Thai food I would highly recommend this place. If you are looking for a new meal to try go with the jungle curry.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

THUNDER_MONKEY64 .
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Makie Green
5 Stars!

I enjoyed the Fancy Duck and Thai Spring Roll. Every time we visit Jasmine Thai restaurant the food gets better and better. Very, very nice, relaxing and delicious food. I highly recommend Jasmine Thai restaurant. 5 Stars every time.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

D C
5 Stars!

My Favorite Thai restaurant in Tampa. Great service, amazing food, always friendly and attention to detail. Bring your date or your family. Great environment and legit Thai music. I love it!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Tara Shannon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Kevin C ODunn
5 Stars!

Wonderful atmosphear. Good service. Great food. Vegetarian kindly menu. Friendly staff. Really hot condiments. Very taisty cayenne sauce. They cook shrimp properly, they get muscles right too. Rare these days. They have Amazing Tofu - my wife loves it. I have something different each visit; I have yet to be disappointed.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Gary Mikolai
5 Stars!

Best Thai in Tampa

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Arlene Evers
5 Stars!

Great food, fast service, perfect portion sizes, and reasonable prices!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ricky Stephens
5 Stars!

They just rolled out sticky rice with mango for a dessert entree and it is delicious. I’ve ordered out from here a few times, and even celebrated my birthday there last year, they are friendly and appreciative of the business they get... and the food is always on point. I love that place.

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogovin
5 Stars!

The food is fantastic. Its a small shop squeezed between a few other places so its easy to miss it but if you enjoy spicy food youll most things on the menu. Im not a fan of any kind of Thai soup so thats the only thing Id avid ordering but the spicy fried rice, spicy noodles, ect is wonderful. They ask about heat level and unless youre a daredevil who loves all things spicy do not choose Thai hot. If youre like me and you dont mind your nose running as you finish it Thai spice is for you! The meats always coming perfectly and they give great portion sizes. Its definitely worth trying.

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Joel Ortiz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

AIO LOCKSMITH
5 Stars!

My favorite Thai restaurant in the Tampa bay area! Very authentic Thai cooking, friendly stuff. I actually use to live in Thailand for a few years so I know how Thai food should taste like. Highly recommended!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Mike Lindsey
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogo
5 Stars!

I stumbled upon this place while looking for something different to eat. I wanted to try something new and Im so glad I did ☺! Jasmine Thai is my new favorite place!! Ive had the Ping Khing, Green Curry, Spicy Basil, Black pepper chicken, and the Spicy noodles. All of which were AMAZING. Spice level is important to note. I love spicy food so I order it "Thai" hot(as hot as it gets) and for me this is perfect but for beginners I would go light on the spice when they ask what level. The owner and staff are friendly, speak great English so if you arent familiar with something on the menu they can explain it well. Nice environment inside and I order out mostly and its always ready on time. Ill probably go once a week every week for the rest of my life! 😃

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Denise Wilbanks
5 Stars!

this is my first time here and it wont be my last! The food, service and atmosphere are all amazing.

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Margaret Hull
5 Stars!

Thai food and the feeling here is above par. This place does it for me. The staff was sociable and attentive. Prices that wont break you. Menu is like a place in San Francisco I loved.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

CarmenxBeauty .
5 Stars!

service and food are always amazing. pleade try this place!!!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Larry Wright
5 Stars!

1st visit. Loved it. Rest of the family not so sure. Lol

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Soultwosole Fitness
5 Stars!

Cute restaurant, amazing food, and fantastic service. I’ve been there many times and never had a bad experience- and every time I try something new it gets added to my list of favorites. They go out of their way to be attentive without …

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Andre Micheaux
5 Stars!

We enjoyed the Thai Spring rolls and Duck Jacuzzi, but we couldn’t believe how good the homemade Coconut Ice Cream tasted. Yummy Yummy

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Joseph Cool
5 Stars!

Excellent for both dine in or pick up. Delish!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Regina A
5 Stars!

Quick service. Perfect food and pleasant staff.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Nicole Raven
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Randy Small
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Steven Miano
5 Stars!

Cozy, quiet, clean restaurant. Very good chicken pad thai, staff is very pleasant and willing to help our adjust to cater to customers.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

John Taylor
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

charlene thomas
5 Stars!

I have been going here for about 12 years and I absolutely love it!! I adore the coconut soup "Tom Kai guy" and the panang curry.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Joi Chavatte
5 Stars!

Great place to get curry! Love the Penang curry. My favorite place to eat curry. I love the freshness of the vegetables. The service was absolutely amazing. The decor is beautiful. The bathroom was super clean and smelled very fresh.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Melissa Perkins
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

Tracy Holley
5 Stars!

Wonderful experience. Were just there 30 minutes ago... He ordered the Tom Yum with seafood Thai hot. Was awesome. If you have never tried Tom Yum you really should. Had a sweet background flavor that seemed like fish sauce. Beautifully spicy hot, full spectrum of flavors and the squid was amazingly tender. All of the seafood kept its flavor really well. And "with seafood" means it was all seafood, except for some purple onions. Awesome. The server was very attentive to the fact that we really did want it spicy hot and brought out more spices with the main meal. That was the two friends curry with chicken and shrimp. Also wonderfully spicy hot. I forced myself to keep some for left overs. Now its the next day and its all coming back. So good...

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

CAG Go
5 Stars!

This place is unique and very well kept. A friend told me its the best place for Thai food in Tampa.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Mandy Arnold
5 Stars!

I have only been here one time which was today I went in and got the crab meat soup with vegetables it is real crab meat and it is amazing absolutely well be back even if it is just to get this but Im sure Ill be trying more of their items and they were so nice not fake nice either.... real nice

Feedback Left: 2 years ago