Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

Vishwa Harithsa
5 Stars!

Great tasting food. Quick service.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Brian Wright
5 Stars!

My fiancé and I have been here twice. The staff is super friendly, the place is very clean, and the food is excellent.

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Reader Forum
5 Stars!

Awe some

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Camille Rosado
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Makie Green
5 Stars!

I enjoyed the Fancy Duck and Thai Spring Roll. Every time we visit Jasmine Thai restaurant the food gets better and better. Very, very nice, relaxing and delicious food. I highly recommend Jasmine Thai restaurant. 5 Stars every time.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Christie Morales
5 Stars!

Have ordered take out and ate there for dinner tonight. Great food, great service. Super cute little restaurant. So happy we found this little gem.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Sarah Langevin-Gaspar
5 Stars!

Stick to the basics for an amazing experience! The coconut soup is fabulous.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Michelle Moore
5 Stars!

Amazing ambiance and food! Classic Thai food that tastes home made. Never disappointed.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

steve frueh
5 Stars!

Been going to for over 20 yrs. Always good

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Joi Chavatte
5 Stars!

Great place to get curry! Love the Penang curry. My favorite place to eat curry. I love the freshness of the vegetables. The service was absolutely amazing. The decor is beautiful. The bathroom was super clean and smelled very fresh.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Jesus Espinoza
5 Stars!

This place is so nice and the food is yummy AF!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

carl j hancock
5 Stars!

Freshest food always , served quickly too .

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

julian lemus
5 Stars!

Wonderful food ! Service great¡

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Ricky Stephens
5 Stars!

They just rolled out sticky rice with mango for a dessert entree and it is delicious. I’ve ordered out from here a few times, and even celebrated my birthday there last year, they are friendly and appreciative of the business they get... and the food is always on point. I love that place.

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

Chris Scott
5 Stars!

The food is always fantastic, its clean and the owner is a super nice guy always positively adding to the overall experience, which is great to begin with.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Jos Ritter
5 Stars!

Great Thai food and relaxing atmosphere. Beautiful orchid collection.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Jeanpierre Reilly
5 Stars!

Great food , great flavor and beautiful atmosphere and great service too .

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Mandy Arnold
5 Stars!

I have only been here one time which was today I went in and got the crab meat soup with vegetables it is real crab meat and it is amazing absolutely well be back even if it is just to get this but Im sure Ill be trying more of their items and they were so nice not fake nice either.... real nice

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

brice burton
5 Stars!

Excellent food, fantastic service. Fast and friendly staff. A must for any thai lover.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Amelia Day
5 Stars!

The staff are so sweet and the owner is such a delight, he always has a smile and is enthusiastic, such a sweetheart! Ive been coming here since I was a kid and I love it! I love their tom yum soup (its spicy and delicious!) Also the panang curry and all of their curries are so delicious!! 😍

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Boris B
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Tara Shannon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogo
5 Stars!

I stumbled upon this place while looking for something different to eat. I wanted to try something new and Im so glad I did ☺! Jasmine Thai is my new favorite place!! Ive had the Ping Khing, Green Curry, Spicy Basil, Black pepper chicken, and the Spicy noodles. All of which were AMAZING. Spice level is important to note. I love spicy food so I order it "Thai" hot(as hot as it gets) and for me this is perfect but for beginners I would go light on the spice when they ask what level. The owner and staff are friendly, speak great English so if you arent familiar with something on the menu they can explain it well. Nice environment inside and I order out mostly and its always ready on time. Ill probably go once a week every week for the rest of my life! 😃

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Deb Kelley
5 Stars!

Friendly service and delicious food! Love the coconut soup and vegan pad thai.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Dane Littlefield
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

CarmenxBeauty .
5 Stars!

service and food are always amazing. pleade try this place!!!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Isabel
5 Stars!

Food and Service were on point tonight!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Joel Brown
5 Stars!

Pad see ew was great. Good value with soup & salad.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Jessica Cornell
5 Stars!

Excellent service and food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

noah midili
5 Stars!

Best panang and crab rangion around.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ashley Joseph
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogovin
5 Stars!

The food is fantastic. Its a small shop squeezed between a few other places so its easy to miss it but if you enjoy spicy food youll most things on the menu. Im not a fan of any kind of Thai soup so thats the only thing Id avid ordering but the spicy fried rice, spicy noodles, ect is wonderful. They ask about heat level and unless youre a daredevil who loves all things spicy do not choose Thai hot. If youre like me and you dont mind your nose running as you finish it Thai spice is for you! The meats always coming perfectly and they give great portion sizes. Its definitely worth trying.

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Charlotte Wolfe
5 Stars!

Great food and service. Love the ambiance too.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Kevin C ODunn
5 Stars!

Wonderful atmosphear. Good service. Great food. Vegetarian kindly menu. Friendly staff. Really hot condiments. Very taisty cayenne sauce. They cook shrimp properly, they get muscles right too. Rare these days. They have Amazing Tofu - my wife loves it. I have something different each visit; I have yet to be disappointed.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

antec06 .
5 Stars!

Always good food. Been going here for so many years.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Tracy Holley
5 Stars!

Wonderful experience. Were just there 30 minutes ago... He ordered the Tom Yum with seafood Thai hot. Was awesome. If you have never tried Tom Yum you really should. Had a sweet background flavor that seemed like fish sauce. Beautifully spicy hot, full spectrum of flavors and the squid was amazingly tender. All of the seafood kept its flavor really well. And "with seafood" means it was all seafood, except for some purple onions. Awesome. The server was very attentive to the fact that we really did want it spicy hot and brought out more spices with the main meal. That was the two friends curry with chicken and shrimp. Also wonderfully spicy hot. I forced myself to keep some for left overs. Now its the next day and its all coming back. So good...

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Arlene Evers
5 Stars!

Great food, fast service, perfect portion sizes, and reasonable prices!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

jessica Bailey
5 Stars!

Food was amazing. Service awesome cozy atmosphere

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

Starr Lambert
5 Stars!

The food was delicious, served with gracious hospitality. Pleasant environment. Definitely worth another visit!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Andre Micheaux
5 Stars!

We enjoyed the Thai Spring rolls and Duck Jacuzzi, but we couldn’t believe how good the homemade Coconut Ice Cream tasted. Yummy Yummy

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Adrian Martinez
5 Stars!

I love this place. The food and service is outstanding.

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Nutira Mulligan
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

bernadette jadusingh
5 Stars!

Ate lunch with my family today. i chose Amazing from the menu which was steamed broccoli with chicken and peanut sauce it was Amazing and some. I thoroughly enjoyed it along with great hospitality and ambiance! BJ Tampa

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Gary Mikolai
5 Stars!

Best Thai in Tampa

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

CAG Go
5 Stars!

This place is unique and very well kept. A friend told me its the best place for Thai food in Tampa.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Joel Ortiz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

david horenstein
5 Stars!

Great food. Got the Spicy Noodles with Beef and it was delicious!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joey Iglesias
5 Stars!

By far the best Thai restaurant in the Tampa area. Great Pad Thai and Panang Chicken. (My two favorites). Their crab Rangoon is the best Ive ever had!

Feedback Left: a year ago