Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

Joi Chavatte
5 Stars!

Great place to get curry! Love the Penang curry. My favorite place to eat curry. I love the freshness of the vegetables. The service was absolutely amazing. The decor is beautiful. The bathroom was super clean and smelled very fresh.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Steven Miano
5 Stars!

Cozy, quiet, clean restaurant. Very good chicken pad thai, staff is very pleasant and willing to help our adjust to cater to customers.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Andre Micheaux
5 Stars!

We enjoyed the Thai Spring rolls and Duck Jacuzzi, but we couldn’t believe how good the homemade Coconut Ice Cream tasted. Yummy Yummy

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Levi Coleman
5 Stars!

Great food and wonderful service by Bamboo

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Patrick Paterson
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Dane Littlefield
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Joseph Cool
5 Stars!

Excellent for both dine in or pick up. Delish!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Soultwosole Fitness
5 Stars!

Cute restaurant, amazing food, and fantastic service. I’ve been there many times and never had a bad experience- and every time I try something new it gets added to my list of favorites. They go out of their way to be attentive without …

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Brian Wright
5 Stars!

My fiancé and I have been here twice. The staff is super friendly, the place is very clean, and the food is excellent.

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Jesus Espinoza
5 Stars!

This place is so nice and the food is yummy AF!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

charlene thomas
5 Stars!

I have been going here for about 12 years and I absolutely love it!! I adore the coconut soup "Tom Kai guy" and the panang curry.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

CAG Go
5 Stars!

This place is unique and very well kept. A friend told me its the best place for Thai food in Tampa.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Rachel Hill
5 Stars!

Great atmosphere and wonderful lunch

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Melissa Perkins
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

ricky camacho
5 Stars!

Went there for the first time excellent very clean service was very good but the soup was the best Tom Yum with shrimp

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Smith
5 Stars!

I love Thai food and have eaten at many Thai restaurants in Tampa. This is one of my favorites. Ive been there at least a dozen times and have always enjoyed the food. I recommend the massaman curry.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Ashley Joseph
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

KRISTEN DENTON
5 Stars!

If you enjoy Asian cuisine, and an artistically flavorful plate, you will love this place. The ambient candle at the entrance was a little much to walk into. Food was great.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

S OBrien
5 Stars!

We had a small birthday party at Jasmine Thai last night and the service was impeccable and the food was delicious! 😍

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Sarah Langevin-Gaspar
5 Stars!

Stick to the basics for an amazing experience! The coconut soup is fabulous.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

The fake Lebron James
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

THUNDER_MONKEY64 .
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Regina A
5 Stars!

Quick service. Perfect food and pleasant staff.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Art Solanes
5 Stars!

Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great prices. Portions are large! One of the best Asian restaurants in town.

Feedback Left: 6 years ago

Google Reviews

Reader Forum
5 Stars!

Awe some

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

William Davis
5 Stars!

Highly recommend the crab ragoon and pineapple fried rice. Very clean dining environment, staff is on top of things, sizable portions, nice decor, and very comfortably air conditioned. Walk-in triffic was very steady during our family dining lunch.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

J Eldridge
5 Stars!

I moved from the state 6 years ago. On my return trips, Jasmine Thai is an absolute must. Great service, fantastic prices and more importantly the best Thai I have ever had. Absolutely recommend a visit. (Get the grouper)

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Kevin C ODunn
5 Stars!

Wonderful atmosphear. Good service. Great food. Vegetarian kindly menu. Friendly staff. Really hot condiments. Very taisty cayenne sauce. They cook shrimp properly, they get muscles right too. Rare these days. They have Amazing Tofu - my wife loves it. I have something different each visit; I have yet to be disappointed.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Robert Tacey
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Jos Ritter
5 Stars!

Great Thai food and relaxing atmosphere. Beautiful orchid collection.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Eleni Williams
5 Stars!

Love this place!! When you walk inside you are transported to Thailand by the authentic decor and music. Service has always been stellar and portion sizes are huge. I love their coconut soup and Pad Se Ew.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Margaret Hull
5 Stars!

Thai food and the feeling here is above par. This place does it for me. The staff was sociable and attentive. Prices that wont break you. Menu is like a place in San Francisco I loved.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan McNab
5 Stars!

Loved the food! The atmosphere inside was authentic and you can see the amount of detail they put into the restaurant for the decor!

Feedback Left: 7 months ago

Google Reviews

D C
5 Stars!

My Favorite Thai restaurant in Tampa. Great service, amazing food, always friendly and attention to detail. Bring your date or your family. Great environment and legit Thai music. I love it!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Boris B
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Charlotte Wolfe
5 Stars!

Great food and service. Love the ambiance too.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Tony Noriega
5 Stars!

We were enthusiastically greeted at the door and seated immediately. Christopher brought us menus and drinks and helped us review the menu, and actually tailored a dish to my liking, while my tablemate had mango fish of some kind. The soup I had was perfect and the mango fish dish was tremendous, both in colorful appearance as well as flavor, and it was cooked just right. We will be back.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

brice burton
5 Stars!

Excellent food, fantastic service. Fast and friendly staff. A must for any thai lover.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Dubraska Schmaus
5 Stars!

I absolutely love this place. They never disappoint. If you have a food allergy they will make your meal from scratch. The place itself its beautiful. Love all their orchids.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan Hollon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 years ago

Google Reviews

John Taylor
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

AIO LOCKSMITH
5 Stars!

My favorite Thai restaurant in the Tampa bay area! Very authentic Thai cooking, friendly stuff. I actually use to live in Thailand for a few years so I know how Thai food should taste like. Highly recommended!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Tracy Holley
5 Stars!

Wonderful experience. Were just there 30 minutes ago... He ordered the Tom Yum with seafood Thai hot. Was awesome. If you have never tried Tom Yum you really should. Had a sweet background flavor that seemed like fish sauce. Beautifully spicy hot, full spectrum of flavors and the squid was amazingly tender. All of the seafood kept its flavor really well. And "with seafood" means it was all seafood, except for some purple onions. Awesome. The server was very attentive to the fact that we really did want it spicy hot and brought out more spices with the main meal. That was the two friends curry with chicken and shrimp. Also wonderfully spicy hot. I forced myself to keep some for left overs. Now its the next day and its all coming back. So good...

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Mike Lindsey
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

CarmenxBeauty .
5 Stars!

service and food are always amazing. pleade try this place!!!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Vartkes Toma
5 Stars!

Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was very delicious.

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Michele Luft
5 Stars!

Delicious food, the Pumpkin Curry sauce is Excellent, also quick service!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago