Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

carl j hancock
5 Stars!

Freshest food always , served quickly too .

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan McNab
5 Stars!

Loved the food! The atmosphere inside was authentic and you can see the amount of detail they put into the restaurant for the decor!

Feedback Left: 7 months ago

Google Reviews

Joi Chavatte
5 Stars!

Great place to get curry! Love the Penang curry. My favorite place to eat curry. I love the freshness of the vegetables. The service was absolutely amazing. The decor is beautiful. The bathroom was super clean and smelled very fresh.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

julian lemus
5 Stars!

Wonderful food ! Service great¡

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Hollon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 years ago

Google Reviews

Anthony Chuchman
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joey Hughes
5 Stars!

Wonderful wonderful wonderful. Food was amazing. Service awesome. And very cozy. Beautiful deco as well

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Ricky Stephens
5 Stars!

They just rolled out sticky rice with mango for a dessert entree and it is delicious. I’ve ordered out from here a few times, and even celebrated my birthday there last year, they are friendly and appreciative of the business they get... and the food is always on point. I love that place.

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Denise Wilbanks
5 Stars!

this is my first time here and it wont be my last! The food, service and atmosphere are all amazing.

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Gary Mikolai
5 Stars!

Best Thai in Tampa

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Joey Iglesias
5 Stars!

By far the best Thai restaurant in the Tampa area. Great Pad Thai and Panang Chicken. (My two favorites). Their crab Rangoon is the best Ive ever had!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Boris B
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Mandy Arnold
5 Stars!

I have only been here one time which was today I went in and got the crab meat soup with vegetables it is real crab meat and it is amazing absolutely well be back even if it is just to get this but Im sure Ill be trying more of their items and they were so nice not fake nice either.... real nice

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Robert Tacey
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Soultwosole Fitness
5 Stars!

Cute restaurant, amazing food, and fantastic service. I’ve been there many times and never had a bad experience- and every time I try something new it gets added to my list of favorites. They go out of their way to be attentive without …

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Reader Forum
5 Stars!

Awe some

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

E. Daniels
5 Stars!

They have many variety of dishes. You have plenty to choose from. Their Thai tea is delicious😋. The decor is nice. They change up approximately every 5 years it seems. A nice place to go for romance or just to socialize with friends. They have a beautiful display of orchids to gaze @🌸😀.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Makie Green
5 Stars!

I enjoyed the Fancy Duck and Thai Spring Roll. Every time we visit Jasmine Thai restaurant the food gets better and better. Very, very nice, relaxing and delicious food. I highly recommend Jasmine Thai restaurant. 5 Stars every time.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Vishwa Harithsa
5 Stars!

Great tasting food. Quick service.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Margaret Hull
5 Stars!

Thai food and the feeling here is above par. This place does it for me. The staff was sociable and attentive. Prices that wont break you. Menu is like a place in San Francisco I loved.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Tracy Holley
5 Stars!

Wonderful experience. Were just there 30 minutes ago... He ordered the Tom Yum with seafood Thai hot. Was awesome. If you have never tried Tom Yum you really should. Had a sweet background flavor that seemed like fish sauce. Beautifully spicy hot, full spectrum of flavors and the squid was amazingly tender. All of the seafood kept its flavor really well. And "with seafood" means it was all seafood, except for some purple onions. Awesome. The server was very attentive to the fact that we really did want it spicy hot and brought out more spices with the main meal. That was the two friends curry with chicken and shrimp. Also wonderfully spicy hot. I forced myself to keep some for left overs. Now its the next day and its all coming back. So good...

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Andre Micheaux
5 Stars!

We enjoyed the Thai Spring rolls and Duck Jacuzzi, but we couldn’t believe how good the homemade Coconut Ice Cream tasted. Yummy Yummy

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Rachel Hill
5 Stars!

Great atmosphere and wonderful lunch

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Adrian Martinez
5 Stars!

I love this place. The food and service is outstanding.

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

Tara Shannon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

CHRISTOPHER ANDERSON
5 Stars!

Food is incredible and the atmosphere unparalleled. If you like Thai food or if new to this style cuisine, Jasmine Thai is the restaurant to go to. Dine in or take away available.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Camille Rosado
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Jessica Cornell
5 Stars!

Excellent service and food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

AIO LOCKSMITH
5 Stars!

My favorite Thai restaurant in the Tampa bay area! Very authentic Thai cooking, friendly stuff. I actually use to live in Thailand for a few years so I know how Thai food should taste like. Highly recommended!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

CAG Go
5 Stars!

This place is unique and very well kept. A friend told me its the best place for Thai food in Tampa.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Ashley Joseph
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Eduardo Rivero vega
5 Stars!

Amazing fried rice

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogo
5 Stars!

I stumbled upon this place while looking for something different to eat. I wanted to try something new and Im so glad I did ☺! Jasmine Thai is my new favorite place!! Ive had the Ping Khing, Green Curry, Spicy Basil, Black pepper chicken, and the Spicy noodles. All of which were AMAZING. Spice level is important to note. I love spicy food so I order it "Thai" hot(as hot as it gets) and for me this is perfect but for beginners I would go light on the spice when they ask what level. The owner and staff are friendly, speak great English so if you arent familiar with something on the menu they can explain it well. Nice environment inside and I order out mostly and its always ready on time. Ill probably go once a week every week for the rest of my life! 😃

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

noah midili
5 Stars!

Best panang and crab rangion around.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Tony Noriega
5 Stars!

We were enthusiastically greeted at the door and seated immediately. Christopher brought us menus and drinks and helped us review the menu, and actually tailored a dish to my liking, while my tablemate had mango fish of some kind. The soup I had was perfect and the mango fish dish was tremendous, both in colorful appearance as well as flavor, and it was cooked just right. We will be back.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Adelia Joseph
5 Stars!

So yummy! Came here with my coworkers and boss. The staff was wonderful and food even better.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Sarah Langevin-Gaspar
5 Stars!

Stick to the basics for an amazing experience! The coconut soup is fabulous.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Amanda Castro
5 Stars!

(Translated by Google) Very rich food, fast service and very good price. It is a restaurant with many details and unique ... I love it! !! (Original) La comida muy rica , servicio rápido y el precio muy bueno . Es un restaurante con muchos detalles y único .. me encanta ! !!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

mike whatley
5 Stars!

Beautiful restaurant and food presentation.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Charlotte Wolfe
5 Stars!

Great food and service. Love the ambiance too.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Randy Small
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Randazzo
5 Stars!

Food is delicious, service is excellent, atmosphere (if you are into that) is nice and comforting. If you are looking for Thai food I would highly recommend this place. If you are looking for a new meal to try go with the jungle curry.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Melissa Perkins
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

bernadette jadusingh
5 Stars!

Ate lunch with my family today. i chose Amazing from the menu which was steamed broccoli with chicken and peanut sauce it was Amazing and some. I thoroughly enjoyed it along with great hospitality and ambiance! BJ Tampa

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Joel Brown
5 Stars!

Pad see ew was great. Good value with soup & salad.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Nutira Mulligan
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

david horenstein
5 Stars!

Great food. Got the Spicy Noodles with Beef and it was delicious!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Sebastien Billaut
5 Stars!

Great Food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago