Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

Sarah Langevin-Gaspar
5 Stars!

Stick to the basics for an amazing experience! The coconut soup is fabulous.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Michelle Moore
5 Stars!

Amazing ambiance and food! Classic Thai food that tastes home made. Never disappointed.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Amanda Castro
5 Stars!

(Translated by Google) Very rich food, fast service and very good price. It is a restaurant with many details and unique ... I love it! !! (Original) La comida muy rica , servicio rápido y el precio muy bueno . Es un restaurante con muchos detalles y único .. me encanta ! !!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

ricky camacho
5 Stars!

Went there for the first time excellent very clean service was very good but the soup was the best Tom Yum with shrimp

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Ashley Joseph
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Larry Wright
5 Stars!

1st visit. Loved it. Rest of the family not so sure. Lol

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Dane Littlefield
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Javier Ortiz
5 Stars!

Food is always good here!

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

Anthony Chuchman
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Nicole Raven
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Ronda Hoard
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joseph Cool
5 Stars!

Excellent for both dine in or pick up. Delish!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Dubraska Schmaus
5 Stars!

I absolutely love this place. They never disappoint. If you have a food allergy they will make your meal from scratch. The place itself its beautiful. Love all their orchids.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

KRISTEN DENTON
5 Stars!

If you enjoy Asian cuisine, and an artistically flavorful plate, you will love this place. The ambient candle at the entrance was a little much to walk into. Food was great.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Starr Lambert
5 Stars!

The food was delicious, served with gracious hospitality. Pleasant environment. Definitely worth another visit!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Alex Milan
5 Stars!

Can make most of the menu gluten free and its all delicious!! Ive had drunken noodles and pad Thai with no problems. Yummy!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

CarmenxBeauty .
5 Stars!

service and food are always amazing. pleade try this place!!!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

E. Daniels
5 Stars!

They have many variety of dishes. You have plenty to choose from. Their Thai tea is delicious😋. The decor is nice. They change up approximately every 5 years it seems. A nice place to go for romance or just to socialize with friends. They have a beautiful display of orchids to gaze @🌸😀.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Michael Fitz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 months ago

Google Reviews

S OBrien
5 Stars!

We had a small birthday party at Jasmine Thai last night and the service was impeccable and the food was delicious! 😍

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Tony Noriega
5 Stars!

We were enthusiastically greeted at the door and seated immediately. Christopher brought us menus and drinks and helped us review the menu, and actually tailored a dish to my liking, while my tablemate had mango fish of some kind. The soup I had was perfect and the mango fish dish was tremendous, both in colorful appearance as well as flavor, and it was cooked just right. We will be back.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Jesus Espinoza
5 Stars!

This place is so nice and the food is yummy AF!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

jessica Bailey
5 Stars!

Food was amazing. Service awesome cozy atmosphere

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

Patrick Paterson
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Vishwa Harithsa
5 Stars!

Great tasting food. Quick service.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Randy Small
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Randazzo
5 Stars!

Food is delicious, service is excellent, atmosphere (if you are into that) is nice and comforting. If you are looking for Thai food I would highly recommend this place. If you are looking for a new meal to try go with the jungle curry.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Hollon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 years ago

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Jeanpierre Reilly
5 Stars!

Great food , great flavor and beautiful atmosphere and great service too .

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Christie Morales
5 Stars!

Have ordered take out and ate there for dinner tonight. Great food, great service. Super cute little restaurant. So happy we found this little gem.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Sebastien Billaut
5 Stars!

Great Food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Denise Wilbanks
5 Stars!

this is my first time here and it wont be my last! The food, service and atmosphere are all amazing.

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Levi Coleman
5 Stars!

Great food and wonderful service by Bamboo

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Joel Ortiz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Charlotte Wolfe
5 Stars!

Great food and service. Love the ambiance too.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Regina A
5 Stars!

Quick service. Perfect food and pleasant staff.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Adelia Joseph
5 Stars!

So yummy! Came here with my coworkers and boss. The staff was wonderful and food even better.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Michele Luft
5 Stars!

Delicious food, the Pumpkin Curry sauce is Excellent, also quick service!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Jos Ritter
5 Stars!

Great Thai food and relaxing atmosphere. Beautiful orchid collection.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Brian Wright
5 Stars!

My fiancé and I have been here twice. The staff is super friendly, the place is very clean, and the food is excellent.

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Karel Hurtado
5 Stars!

Great food, lots of vegan options. Price is ok but could be a bit cheaper .

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

J Eldridge
5 Stars!

I moved from the state 6 years ago. On my return trips, Jasmine Thai is an absolute must. Great service, fantastic prices and more importantly the best Thai I have ever had. Absolutely recommend a visit. (Get the grouper)

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ricky Stephens
5 Stars!

They just rolled out sticky rice with mango for a dessert entree and it is delicious. I’ve ordered out from here a few times, and even celebrated my birthday there last year, they are friendly and appreciative of the business they get... and the food is always on point. I love that place.

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

John Taylor
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Vartkes Toma
5 Stars!

Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was very delicious.

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Tara Shannon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Arlene Evers
5 Stars!

Great food, fast service, perfect portion sizes, and reasonable prices!

Feedback Left: in the last week