Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

Larry Wright
5 Stars!

1st visit. Loved it. Rest of the family not so sure. Lol

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

S OBrien
5 Stars!

We had a small birthday party at Jasmine Thai last night and the service was impeccable and the food was delicious! 😍

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

brice burton
5 Stars!

Excellent food, fantastic service. Fast and friendly staff. A must for any thai lover.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Adelia Joseph
5 Stars!

So yummy! Came here with my coworkers and boss. The staff was wonderful and food even better.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

John Taylor
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Reader Forum
5 Stars!

Awe some

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Joey Iglesias
5 Stars!

By far the best Thai restaurant in the Tampa area. Great Pad Thai and Panang Chicken. (My two favorites). Their crab Rangoon is the best Ive ever had!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Amelia Day
5 Stars!

The staff are so sweet and the owner is such a delight, he always has a smile and is enthusiastic, such a sweetheart! Ive been coming here since I was a kid and I love it! I love their tom yum soup (its spicy and delicious!) Also the panang curry and all of their curries are so delicious!! 😍

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Art Solanes
5 Stars!

Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great prices. Portions are large! One of the best Asian restaurants in town.

Feedback Left: 6 years ago

Google Reviews

Isabel
5 Stars!

Food and Service were on point tonight!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Jessica Cornell
5 Stars!

Excellent service and food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Joel Brown
5 Stars!

Pad see ew was great. Good value with soup & salad.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Vishwa Harithsa
5 Stars!

Great tasting food. Quick service.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Dane Littlefield
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Kalu Nnanna
5 Stars!

I havent visited in years and its good to find out that their food is still as good as I remembered. Great staff and customer service. Try their Tom Yum soup, Red pepper basil with rice, or Shrimp and scallops, you wont be disappointed.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

noah midili
5 Stars!

Best panang and crab rangion around.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

mike whatley
5 Stars!

Beautiful restaurant and food presentation.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Sarah Langevin-Gaspar
5 Stars!

Stick to the basics for an amazing experience! The coconut soup is fabulous.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Karel Hurtado
5 Stars!

Great food, lots of vegan options. Price is ok but could be a bit cheaper .

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

E. Daniels
5 Stars!

They have many variety of dishes. You have plenty to choose from. Their Thai tea is delicious😋. The decor is nice. They change up approximately every 5 years it seems. A nice place to go for romance or just to socialize with friends. They have a beautiful display of orchids to gaze @🌸😀.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Anthony Chuchman
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Mimi Rogo
5 Stars!

I stumbled upon this place while looking for something different to eat. I wanted to try something new and Im so glad I did ☺! Jasmine Thai is my new favorite place!! Ive had the Ping Khing, Green Curry, Spicy Basil, Black pepper chicken, and the Spicy noodles. All of which were AMAZING. Spice level is important to note. I love spicy food so I order it "Thai" hot(as hot as it gets) and for me this is perfect but for beginners I would go light on the spice when they ask what level. The owner and staff are friendly, speak great English so if you arent familiar with something on the menu they can explain it well. Nice environment inside and I order out mostly and its always ready on time. Ill probably go once a week every week for the rest of my life! 😃

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Charleen Krasnay
5 Stars!

Good service and food was delicious.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Vartkes Toma
5 Stars!

Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was very delicious.

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Brian Wright
5 Stars!

My fiancé and I have been here twice. The staff is super friendly, the place is very clean, and the food is excellent.

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

carl j hancock
5 Stars!

Freshest food always , served quickly too .

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Tara Shannon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Rawson Hembree
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 6 years ago

Google Reviews

Arlene Evers
5 Stars!

Great food, fast service, perfect portion sizes, and reasonable prices!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Adrian Martinez
5 Stars!

I love this place. The food and service is outstanding.

Feedback Left: 6 months ago

Google Reviews

THUNDER_MONKEY64 .
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Makie Green
5 Stars!

I enjoyed the Fancy Duck and Thai Spring Roll. Every time we visit Jasmine Thai restaurant the food gets better and better. Very, very nice, relaxing and delicious food. I highly recommend Jasmine Thai restaurant. 5 Stars every time.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

julian lemus
5 Stars!

Wonderful food ! Service great¡

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Randazzo
5 Stars!

Food is delicious, service is excellent, atmosphere (if you are into that) is nice and comforting. If you are looking for Thai food I would highly recommend this place. If you are looking for a new meal to try go with the jungle curry.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Kevin C ODunn
5 Stars!

Wonderful atmosphear. Good service. Great food. Vegetarian kindly menu. Friendly staff. Really hot condiments. Very taisty cayenne sauce. They cook shrimp properly, they get muscles right too. Rare these days. They have Amazing Tofu - my wife loves it. I have something different each visit; I have yet to be disappointed.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Ricky Stephens
5 Stars!

They just rolled out sticky rice with mango for a dessert entree and it is delicious. I’ve ordered out from here a few times, and even celebrated my birthday there last year, they are friendly and appreciative of the business they get... and the food is always on point. I love that place.

Feedback Left: 5 months ago

Google Reviews

ricky camacho
5 Stars!

Went there for the first time excellent very clean service was very good but the soup was the best Tom Yum with shrimp

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Christie Morales
5 Stars!

Have ordered take out and ate there for dinner tonight. Great food, great service. Super cute little restaurant. So happy we found this little gem.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Soultwosole Fitness
5 Stars!

Cute restaurant, amazing food, and fantastic service. I’ve been there many times and never had a bad experience- and every time I try something new it gets added to my list of favorites. They go out of their way to be attentive without …

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Jos Ritter
5 Stars!

Great Thai food and relaxing atmosphere. Beautiful orchid collection.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Boris B
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joi Chavatte
5 Stars!

Great place to get curry! Love the Penang curry. My favorite place to eat curry. I love the freshness of the vegetables. The service was absolutely amazing. The decor is beautiful. The bathroom was super clean and smelled very fresh.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Steven Miano
5 Stars!

Cozy, quiet, clean restaurant. Very good chicken pad thai, staff is very pleasant and willing to help our adjust to cater to customers.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Tracy Holley
5 Stars!

Wonderful experience. Were just there 30 minutes ago... He ordered the Tom Yum with seafood Thai hot. Was awesome. If you have never tried Tom Yum you really should. Had a sweet background flavor that seemed like fish sauce. Beautifully spicy hot, full spectrum of flavors and the squid was amazingly tender. All of the seafood kept its flavor really well. And "with seafood" means it was all seafood, except for some purple onions. Awesome. The server was very attentive to the fact that we really did want it spicy hot and brought out more spices with the main meal. That was the two friends curry with chicken and shrimp. Also wonderfully spicy hot. I forced myself to keep some for left overs. Now its the next day and its all coming back. So good...

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Levi Coleman
5 Stars!

Great food and wonderful service by Bamboo

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Chris Scott
5 Stars!

The food is always fantastic, its clean and the owner is a super nice guy always positively adding to the overall experience, which is great to begin with.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan Hollon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 years ago