Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Jasmine Thai Restaurant would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Jasmine Thai Restaurant

13248 Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618


Google Reviews

Karel Hurtado
5 Stars!

Great food, lots of vegan options. Price is ok but could be a bit cheaper .

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

Anthony Chuchman
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Charleen Krasnay
5 Stars!

Good service and food was delicious.

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

William Davis
5 Stars!

Highly recommend the crab ragoon and pineapple fried rice. Very clean dining environment, staff is on top of things, sizable portions, nice decor, and very comfortably air conditioned. Walk-in triffic was very steady during our family dining lunch.

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Randy Small
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Starr Lambert
5 Stars!

The food was delicious, served with gracious hospitality. Pleasant environment. Definitely worth another visit!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Deb Kelley
5 Stars!

Friendly service and delicious food! Love the coconut soup and vegan pad thai.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

carl j hancock
5 Stars!

Freshest food always , served quickly too .

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Leah Jenner
5 Stars!

Really lovely atmosphere - even the menus are beautiful! I got the spicy noodles with tofu and requested the heat level to be hot. It was perfectly seasoned for me, I loved it! Ill definitely be back.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Isabel
5 Stars!

Food and Service were on point tonight!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Charlotte Wolfe
5 Stars!

Great food and service. Love the ambiance too.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

noah midili
5 Stars!

Best panang and crab rangion around.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Michael Fitz
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 3 months ago

Google Reviews

J Eldridge
5 Stars!

I moved from the state 6 years ago. On my return trips, Jasmine Thai is an absolute must. Great service, fantastic prices and more importantly the best Thai I have ever had. Absolutely recommend a visit. (Get the grouper)

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

AIO LOCKSMITH
5 Stars!

My favorite Thai restaurant in the Tampa bay area! Very authentic Thai cooking, friendly stuff. I actually use to live in Thailand for a few years so I know how Thai food should taste like. Highly recommended!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Arlene Evers
5 Stars!

Great food, fast service, perfect portion sizes, and reasonable prices!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Michael Brito
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Samantha Henesy
5 Stars!

My family and I always come here on Christmas. I love the Amazing Pork. If you arent sure what to get, get anything with the Amazing sauce and you wont be sorry (it is peanut sauce so if you have an allergy, steer clear).

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Michele Luft
5 Stars!

Delicious food, the Pumpkin Curry sauce is Excellent, also quick service!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Ryan Hollon
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 4 years ago

Google Reviews

Andre Micheaux
5 Stars!

We enjoyed the Thai Spring rolls and Duck Jacuzzi, but we couldn’t believe how good the homemade Coconut Ice Cream tasted. Yummy Yummy

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Dubraska Schmaus
5 Stars!

I absolutely love this place. They never disappoint. If you have a food allergy they will make your meal from scratch. The place itself its beautiful. Love all their orchids.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

ricky camacho
5 Stars!

Went there for the first time excellent very clean service was very good but the soup was the best Tom Yum with shrimp

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

CAG Go
5 Stars!

This place is unique and very well kept. A friend told me its the best place for Thai food in Tampa.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

bernadette jadusingh
5 Stars!

Ate lunch with my family today. i chose Amazing from the menu which was steamed broccoli with chicken and peanut sauce it was Amazing and some. I thoroughly enjoyed it along with great hospitality and ambiance! BJ Tampa

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Vishwa Harithsa
5 Stars!

Great tasting food. Quick service.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Adelia Joseph
5 Stars!

So yummy! Came here with my coworkers and boss. The staff was wonderful and food even better.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Larry Wright
5 Stars!

1st visit. Loved it. Rest of the family not so sure. Lol

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

KRISTEN DENTON
5 Stars!

If you enjoy Asian cuisine, and an artistically flavorful plate, you will love this place. The ambient candle at the entrance was a little much to walk into. Food was great.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Brian Wright
5 Stars!

My fiancé and I have been here twice. The staff is super friendly, the place is very clean, and the food is excellent.

Feedback Left: 3 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Jessica Cornell
5 Stars!

Excellent service and food

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

Art Solanes
5 Stars!

Great food, great atmosphere, great service and great prices. Portions are large! One of the best Asian restaurants in town.

Feedback Left: 6 years ago

Google Reviews

Joel Brown
5 Stars!

Pad see ew was great. Good value with soup & salad.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Javier Ortiz
5 Stars!

Food is always good here!

Feedback Left: 4 months ago

Google Reviews

antec06 .
5 Stars!

Always good food. Been going here for so many years.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Ryan Michael
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Reader Forum
5 Stars!

Awe some

Feedback Left: 3 years ago

Google Reviews

Jeanpierre Reilly
5 Stars!

Great food , great flavor and beautiful atmosphere and great service too .

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

steve frueh
5 Stars!

Been going to for over 20 yrs. Always good

Feedback Left: 2 months ago

Google Reviews

julian lemus
5 Stars!

Wonderful food ! Service great¡

Feedback Left: 2 years ago

Google Reviews

hope danielson
5 Stars!

Mind blowingly amazing 😍

Feedback Left: 7 months ago

Google Reviews

Nicole Raven
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 11 months ago

Google Reviews

Tia Doran
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Remy Bink
5 Stars!

I always liked this place

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Ashley Joseph
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Randazzo
5 Stars!

Food is delicious, service is excellent, atmosphere (if you are into that) is nice and comforting. If you are looking for Thai food I would highly recommend this place. If you are looking for a new meal to try go with the jungle curry.

Feedback Left: 10 months ago

Google Reviews

Joey Iglesias
5 Stars!

By far the best Thai restaurant in the Tampa area. Great Pad Thai and Panang Chicken. (My two favorites). Their crab Rangoon is the best Ive ever had!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Soultwosole Fitness
5 Stars!

Cute restaurant, amazing food, and fantastic service. I’ve been there many times and never had a bad experience- and every time I try something new it gets added to my list of favorites. They go out of their way to be attentive without …

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

brice burton
5 Stars!

Excellent food, fantastic service. Fast and friendly staff. A must for any thai lover.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Steven Miano
5 Stars!

Cozy, quiet, clean restaurant. Very good chicken pad thai, staff is very pleasant and willing to help our adjust to cater to customers.

Feedback Left: 2 years ago