Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy
Brandon Auto Services would like to hear about your experience with us. Please complete the form below. Thank you!
Enter your information below
How was your service?
How likely are you to refer us to a friend?
What could we do to better your experience?
Please rate your experience, 5 being the best:

Click A Star Above
5 Stars!

Brandon Auto Services

3161 E, FL-60 Valrico, FL 33594


Google Reviews

Roberta Guity
5 Stars!

I pulled and spur of the moment in a panic with tears in my eyes because I had just messed up the undercarriage of my new Maserati, the owners treated me as if I were their family. Within five minutes he went for a ride with me to ...

Feedback Left: 2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

George Navedo
5 Stars!

Good service lots of employees, great waiting area free coffee and drinks.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Casey Neidig
5 Stars!

Ordered parts online . Received the next day. Wish I lived closer so I could let these guys work on my cars.

Feedback Left: 9 months ago

Google Reviews

William dent
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Andrea Rizzo
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Corie Striffler
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

Joseph Brooks
5 Stars!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Mike Campbell
5 Stars!

Great place to have work done. I have come to them to diagnose engine problems and to also fix damage after a crash. They can do it all!

Feedback Left: a month ago

Google Reviews

Patricia Mueller
5 Stars!

Always good and friendly customer services and good prices. Will tell you exactly what you need and not take advantage.

Feedback Left: 8 months ago

Google Reviews

Cliff Boyd
5 Stars!

Helped me on a trip to see a client. Saw me immediately with little notice. Didn’t have what I needed (very particular battery for a hybrid), and didn’t charge me for checking it out. Sent me down the road to get issue taken care of. Super friendly and helpful.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Pep per
5 Stars!

Wonderful service and excellent customer service. I got what I needed timely. Besp part this is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs.

Feedback Left: a week ago

Google Reviews

Lucero Zamarripa
5 Stars!

The staff here are great and provided excellent service. I came in on a rainy day when my tire suddenly started losing air quickly. They were kind enough to assist me right away and quick to repair my tire. The woman in the front was amazing and allowed us to drive out the garage because she didnt want my daughter to get wet in the rain.

Feedback Left: 3 months ago

Google Reviews

Raymond Smith
5 Stars!

Great Service! I used them for all my cars.

Feedback Left: a year ago

Google Reviews

patrick gibbons
5 Stars!

Honesty is hard to find today. Brandon auto was a welcome change from the usual con artists I always seemed to find in the past.

Feedback Left: in the last week

Google Reviews

Shop Local Businesses
5 Stars!

Great Work! Will only use Brandon auto to service my cars.

Feedback Left: a year ago