X
Jo 5 Stars!
I can't say enough good things about my experience with my vehicle purchase here. Hands down the best customer service. Jacki went above and beyond with assisting me in every aspect of my car purchase. I got a new vehicle and a new friend! My heartfelt thanks to all of you at ABH.
Review Left on June 20th, 2021 View
X
Jane Youngberg 5 Stars!
We highly recommend ABH Car Sales. Everyone we dealt with during the purchase of our used vehicle were professional, organized and honest. We dealt with Perry, who took care of us exceptionally well. Thank you!
Review Left on December 24th, 2020 View
X
Robin Spacil 5 Stars!
My wife and I recently (July 12) bought a 2004 F350 Dually Deisel Longbox truck from Tristen. He was a no pressure sales person. I was browsing in the ABH parking lot (on a sunday) when a young couple commented on how it was nice not to have a pushy salesperson around. I can now say that this does not happen at ABH. From Tristen to Ken to Rob the whole experience was painless. At no time did I feel any pressure. This dealership has a small town feel.My wife an d I highly recommend ABH Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a high quality used vehicle at a fair price. Thanks Tristen you ROCK!!
Review Left on June 24th, 2020 View
X
Stephen Stelmacker 5 Stars!
Very happy to have bought my new truck here sales rep was great to deal with and everyone there was very friendly and helpful
Review Left on June 24th, 2020 View
X
Beau Phipps 5 Stars!
I have bought 3 vehicles off ABH over the years. Each one was always in perfect running order, they were professional, filled the Gas tank, and have given me excellent deals on New tires for each one.(One vehicle had worn summers when I bought it during the winter and they sold me a premium set for next to nothing.) Great service and I'm sure I'll end up buying my fourth Vehicle there one day as well.
Review Left on June 24th, 2019 View
X
Cindy Alblas 5 Stars!
I would highly recommend ABH Car Sales Ltd. I had the best experience working with all the staff who helped me find my new set of wheels. Exceptional service, friendly family run business which I would definitely recommend to anyone on the lookout for a new vehicle. Will definetly look to them again on my next purchase!
Review Left on June 24th, 2019 View
X
Harold Bredbeck 5 Stars!
Thanks to mark and al the staff
Review Left on June 24th, 2019 View
X
Kate Dergousoff 5 Stars!
Really great experience, bought my first car and it was so easy with Ken. I loved buying Grand Forks local, and I felt that my needs were understood and respected. In love with my car now!
Review Left on June 24th, 2019 View
X
Lesley Galbraith 5 Stars!
I bought a 2015 Buick Encore at ABH Car Sales last month, and found the service we received was exemplary. We dealt with Tristan, a young man new to ABH but wise beyond his years and a credit to the industry. He was not only helpful but very patient and informative. If he didn't know the answer to one of my many questions, he always found the answer in a timely fashion. I was uncertain and rather nervous about the process, but I never once felt any pressure, even though it took me over a week to make my decision. I was given a very competitive price for the vehicle. Follow up care was second to none- we quickly had a new back-up camera, rotors, and they even offered to buff out a scratch I received post purchase. I had a completely positive experience at ABH, and feel that Tristan is a rep with a very bright future there.
Review Left on June 24th, 2019 View
X
Grant Sutherland 5 Stars!
It was great to work with them! Highly recommended!
Review Left on June 24th, 2018 View
X
Sammyjpeppers 5 Stars!
Got my oil change today, and i was amaze how much extra work they did for my car. They gave me very honest and knowledgeable suggestion. I highly recommend Abh, they are very friendly, clean and honest.
Review Left on June 24th, 2018 View
X
T Jim Merkel 5 Stars!
Good selection of slightly used vehicles
Review Left on June 24th, 2018 View
X
Tracy W 5 Stars!
Fast, inexpensive oil change, friendly service.
Review Left on June 24th, 2018 View
X
Warren McKay 5 Stars!
Just bought my fourth vehicle from ABH Car Sales. Thanks to Dave and Ken for a smooth transaction. After looking around other places I found a car that worked for us. Way less pressure than the big dealerships and good service. Glad they had a car that we wanted. Still own the first one they sold me and have put 260k km on it since I bought it.Nice to be able to buy local and these guys support the local community!
Review Left on June 24th, 2018 View